Fletching CE Primary School



Chair of Governors – Mrs Jenny Barnard-Langston

Email: jbarnard-langston@bluebellfederation.co.uk


Contact Address:

Fletching CE Primary School, Church Street, Fletching, East Sussex, TN22 3SP 


The clerk, Gabriella Paterson-Griggs, can be contacted via email: clerk@bluebellfederation.co.uk


You will find all information regarding  Bluebell Federation Governance on the bluebell.greenhousecms.co.uk


  • Jenny Barnard-Langston
    Chair of Governors and Local Authority Governor
  • Gemma White
    Executive Headteacher - Ex officio Governor
  • David Knight
    Foundation ex officio Governor
  • Brenda Ford
    Foundation Governor
  • Dominie Wood
    Co-Opted Governor
  • Mandy Watson
    Co-opted Governor
  • Roger Vogt
    Co-opted Governor
  • David Summers
    Co-Opted Governor
  • Maria Potter
    Staff Governor
  • David Woollven,
    Parent Governor
  • Andrew Neil
    Parent Governor
  • Katharine Lines
    Clerk to Governors